Year 5 Class Page

Useful information:

Wednesday 14th - Monday 19th March - Novelty Egg Competition for KS2

Wednesday 21st March and Thursday 22nd - Parent Consultations

Friday 23rd March - Easter Bonnet/Hat parade (PTFA)

Friday 23rd March - School finishes for Easter

Monday 9th April - School CLOSED - training day

Tuesday 10th April - School Re-opens

Thursday 19th April - Bag2School collection

Monday 30th April/Tuesday 1st May - Overnight Visit to Whitehall

Thursday 3rd May - Class Photos

Thursday 3rd May - Bedding Plant collection day

Monday 7th May - School CLOSED - May Day

Monday 21st May - Start of Sports Week

Tuesday 22nd May - Barlow Walk

Friday 26th May - Nursery/School Finishes for half term

Tuesday 5th June - School re-opens

The Y5 Space Day, January 2018.

Previous imagePlay imagesPauseNext image

The Y5 Space Day, January 2018.

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again