Year 4 Class Page

Useful information:

  • Wednesday 21st June: Celebration of Learning Day.
  • Wednesday 28th June: Junior Sports Day pm.
  • Friday 30th June: Non-Uniform Day - please donate a bottle for Family Fun Night.
  • Thursday 6th July: Y4 Summer Festival - PE Kit needed!
  • Friday 7th July: Family Fun Night
  • Monday 10th July: Last Y4 swimming lesson.
  • Monday 10th/11th/12th July: Y4/5/6 Summer Concert.
  • Thursday 13th July: Picnic Lunch.
  • Monday 17th July-Friday 21st July: Transition Week.
  • Tuesday 18th July: Meet the Teacher Evening.
  • Friday 21st July: School Finishes for Summer - Non-Uniform Day and Packed Lunch for all!
Learning in the tent! June 2017.

Previous imagePlay imagesPauseNext image

Learning in the tent! June 2017.

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again