Year 3 Class Page

Useful information:

Thursday 11th January (am) - Key Step Gymnastics

Thursday 11th January (pm) - Pantomime

Wednesday 31st January - Celebration of Learning Day

Tuesday 6th February - Safer Internet Day

Wednesday 14th February - KS2 Valentines Disco

Friday 16th February - Break up for Half Term

Monday 26th February - School re-opens

Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Monday 12th - Friday 16th March - Science Week

Wednesday 14th March - Start of Novelty Egg Competition for KS2

Wednesday 21st March and Thursday 22nd - Parent Consultations

Friday 23rd March - Easter Bonnet Parade

Friday 23rd March - School Breaks up for Easter

Tuesday 10th April - School Re-opens

Nottingham National Video Arcade: June 2017.

Previous imagePlay imagesPauseNext image

Nottingham National Video Arcade: June 2017.

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again