Year 3 Class Page

Useful information:

Wednesday 11th October- Harvest Festival

Friday 20th October – School closes for Half Term

Monday 30th October – School re-opens

Friday 3rd November – Bag2School collection

Monday 13th – Friday 17th November - Anti-bullying week

Wednesday 15th November & Thursday 16th November – Parent Consultations

Friday 17th November – Children in Need – ‘Spotacular’

Friday 1st December - PTFA Christmas Fayre

Tuesday 5th December- Y3 Christmas assembly

Wednesday 6th December – Snowman at the Winding Wheel

Friday 8th December - Non-uniform day, please bring a donation for the Chesterfield Food Bank

Wednesday 13th December – Christmas school lunch

Tuesday 12th December – Y3 Christmas Party

Tuesday 19th December – School breaks up for Christmas

Nottingham National Video Arcade: June 2017.

Previous imagePlay imagesPauseNext image

Nottingham National Video Arcade: June 2017.

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again