Year 2 Class Page

Useful information:

Thursday 11th January - Pantomime

Wednesday 31st January - Celebration of Learning Day

Tuesday 6th February - Safer Internet Day

Friday 16th February - Break up for Half Term

Monday 26th February - School re-opens

Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Monday 12th - Friday 16th March - Science Week

Wednesday 14th March - SATs meeting for Y2 parents

Wednesday 21st March and Thursday 22nd - Parent Consultations

Friday 23rd March - Easter Bonnet Parade

Friday 23rd March - School Breaks up for Easter

Tuesday 10th April - School Re-opens

A visit from Florence Nightingale, October 2017.

Previous imagePlay imagesPauseNext image

A visit from Florence Nightingale, October 2017.

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again