Nursery Class Page

Useful information:

Thursday 11th January - Pantomime

Monday 15th January - Closing date for Admissions to School

Tuesday 23rd January 9.30-10.30 Nursery Open Morning

Friday 16th February - Break up for Half Term

Monday 26th February - School re-opens

 Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Friday 2nd March  9.30-10.30 Nursery Open Morning

Monday 12th - Friday 16th March - Science Week

Wednesday 21st March and Thursday 22nd - Parent Consultations

Thursday 22nd March - Nursery Closes for Easter

Tuesday 10th April - School Re-opens

 

**Is your child ready for school?  Click here for useful guidance from Derbyshire County Council**

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again